Privacy policy
We provide regular customers of our service with favorable rates with discounts of up to 30% for all services of the service, tariff plans are switched automatically when the desired amount is reached! Discounts work simultaneously with discounts on a one-time wholesale purchase, buy more with a stock - pay less.

1. Introduction

Thank you for choosing! We value your trust and strive to protect the confidentiality and security of your personal information. The information provided to us helps us provide quality services. To protect the personal information that we collect, we have a privacy department, whose employees ensure the correct processing of personal information around the world. This Privacy Policy describes how we collect, use, process and transmit your personal information in connection with the use of the Platform and Payment Services, as well as in connection with access to them.

This privacy policy describes our privacy practices on all websites, platforms and services associated with it. Please read the privacy policy on the corresponding site.

1.1. Definitions

If the definition of the term is not specified in this Privacy Policy (for example, for the terms “Announcement” or “Platform”), then such terms are used in the meaning specified in the Terms of Service (“Terms”).

1.2. Data statement

The terms “we”, “us” or “ours” mean a company that is responsible for your data in accordance with this Privacy Policy (“Data Operator”).

  • If your country of residence is the United States, then the Data Operator is a company, Inc.
  • If your country of residence is not the United States, the People's Republic of China (within the framework of this Privacy Policy, this term does not mean the territory of Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan) (hereinafter - “China”) or Japan, then Ireland UC (“Ireland”).
  • If your country of residence is China and (a) in the case of booking the Host Services outside of China or (b) creating an Announcement outside of China, Ireland is the data operator for this transaction and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
  • If Japan is your country of residence, then Global Services Limited (“GSL”) is the Data Operator. At the same time, in case of booking the Host Services outside of Japan or creating an Announcement outside of Japan, the data operator is Ireland. In addition, Ireland will remain the Data Operator for all Japanese residents for all bookings confirmed before 15:00 UTC on June 13, 2018.

1.3. Applicability to payments

This Privacy Policy also applies to Payment Services provided to you by Airbnb Payments in accordance with the Terms of Payment Services (“Payment Terms”). Depending on the Country of residence, when using the Payment services, you will also provide information about yourself, including personal data, to one or several subsidiaries of Airbnb Payments, which will become the Operators of data related to Payment services depending on your Country of residence (“Payment Operator data ”).

  • If your country of residence is the United States, then the Data Operator is a company, Inc.
  • If your country of residence is not the United States, the People's Republic of China (within the framework of this Privacy Policy, this term does not mean the territory of Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan) (hereinafter - “China”) or Japan, then Ireland UC (“Ireland”).
  • If your country of residence is China and (a) in the case of booking the Host Services outside of China or (b) creating an Announcement outside of China, Ireland is the data operator for this transaction and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
  • If Japan is your country of residence, then Global Services Limited (“GSL”) is the Data Operator. At the same time, in case of booking the Host Services outside of Japan or creating an Announcement outside of Japan, the data operator is Ireland. In addition, Ireland will remain the Data Operator for all Japanese residents for all bookings confirmed before 15:00 UTC on June 13, 2018.

If the country of residence is changed, the Data Operator and / or Payment Operator from the date of change will be determined by the new country of residence. For this, the Data Operator and / or Payment Data Operator, who previously collected your personal data, will transfer this data to the new Data Operator and / or Payment Data Operator, since such a transfer is necessary as part of the performance of contractual obligations to you.

The contact details of Data Operators and Payment Data Operators are presented in the Contact Details section.

2. What information do we collect

2.1. Applicability to payments

We request and collect the following personal data when you use the Platform. This information is necessary for us for the proper fulfillment of contractual obligations to you, as well as for compliance with legal requirements. Without this information, some services may not be possible.

  • Registration information. When registering an Account, we request certain information, including your name, surname, email address and date of birth.
  • Profile Information and Announcements. In order to use some functions of the Platform (for example, for booking or creating an Announcement), you may need to provide additional information, including address, phone number and profile photo.
  • Identity Verification Information. In order to ensure security and mutual trust, we may collect information to verify your identity (including the image of a state-issued ID card, passport, national ID card or driver’s license, if permitted by applicable law) or other identification information. Detailed information is provided in the article on the provision of information on identification at the Help Center.
  • Billing Information. When you use some functions of the Platform (including when booking a home or creating an Announcement), we may require the provision of certain payment information (for example, bank account or card information) in order to ensure payment processing through Payments.
  • Interaction with other Users. When you communicate with or use the Platform to communicate with other Users, we collect information about your communication, as well as other information that you provide. If the country of residence is changed, the Data Operator and / or Payment Operator from the date of change will be determined by the new country of residence. For this, the Data Operator and / or Payment Data Operator, who previously collected your personal data, will transfer this data to the new Data Operator and / or Payment Data Operator, since such a transfer is necessary as part of the performance of contractual obligations to you.

The contact details of Data Operators and Payment Data Operators are presented in the Contact Details section.

2.2. Children's data

Our websites and applications are not intended for children under 16 years of age and we do not intentionally collect personal information from children under 16 years of age. If you believe that we are inappropriately processing personal information related to the child, please contact us using the information in the "Contact Information" section below. We will consider your appeal in all seriousness.

Политика конфиденциальности
Постоянным клиентам Постоянным клиентам нашего сервиса мы предоставляем выгодные тарифы со скидками до 30% на все услуги сервиса, тарифные планы переключаются автоматически при достижении нужной суммы! Дисконтные скидки работают одновременно со скидками на разовую оптовую покупку, по акции покупай больше - плати меньше. покупай больше - плати меньше.

1. Введение

Благодарим вас за то, что вы выбираете ! Мы ценим ваше доверие и стремимся защищать конфиденциальность и безопасность вашей персональной информации. Предоставляемая нам информация помогает нам оказывать качественные услуги. Для защиты персональной информации, которую мы собираем, у нас имеется отдел обеспечения конфиденциальности, сотрудники которого обеспечивают корректность обработки персональной информации по всему миру.

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности описывает, как мы собираем, используем, обрабатываем и передаем вашу персональную информацию в связи с использованием Платформы и Платежных услуг, а также в связи с доступом к ним. Настоящая политика конфиденциальности описывает наши подходы к обеспечению конфиденциальности на всех веб-сайтах, платформах и сервисах, связанных с ней. Просим ознакомиться с политикой конфиденциальности на соответствующем сайте.

1.1. Определения

Если определение термина не указано в настоящей Политике конфиденциальности (например, для терминов «Объявление» или «Платформа »), то подобные термины используются в значении, указанном в Условиях предоставления услуг («Условия»).

1.2. Оператор данных

Термины, «мы», «нас» или «наш» обозначают компанию, которая несет ответственность за ваши данные согласно настоящей Политике конфиденциальности («Оператор данных»).

  • Если вашей страной проживания являются США, то Оператором данных является компания, Inc.
  • Если вашей страной проживания не являются США, Китайская Народная Республика (в рамках настоящей Политики конфиденциальности под этим термином не подразумевается территория Гонконга, Макао и Тайваня) (далее — «Китай») или Япония, то Оператором данных является компания Ireland UC («Ireland»).
  • Если вашей страной проживания является Китай и (а) в случае бронирования Услуг хозяев за пределами Китая или (b) создания Объявления за пределами Китая, Оператором данных для данной операции и согласно Политике конфиденциальности является компания Ireland.
  • Если вашей страной проживания является Япония, то Оператором данных является компания Global Services Limited («GSL»). При этом в случае бронирования Услуг хозяев за пределами Японии или создания Объявления за пределами Японии Оператором данных является компания Ireland. Кроме того, Ireland останется Оператором данных для всех резидентов Японии в отношении всех бронирований, подтвержденных до 15:00 UTC 13 июня 2018 г.

1.3. Применимость к платежам

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности также применяется к Платежным услугам, предоставляемым вам Airbnb Payments в соответствии с Условиями предоставления платежных услуг («Условия оплаты»). В зависимости от Страны проживания при использовании Платежных услуг вы также будете предоставлять информацию о себе, в том числе персональные данные, одной или нескольким дочерним компаниям Airbnb Payments, которые станут Операторами данных, связанных с Платежными услугами в зависимости от вашей Страны проживания («Оператор платежных данных»).

  • Если вашей страной проживания являются США, то Оператором данных является компания, Inc.
  • Если вашей страной проживания не являются США, Китайская Народная Республика (в рамках настоящей Политики конфиденциальности под этим термином не подразумевается территория Гонконга, Макао и Тайваня) (далее — «Китай») или Япония, то Оператором данных является компания Ireland UC («Ireland»).
  • Если вашей страной проживания является Китай и (а) в случае бронирования Услуг хозяев за пределами Китая или (b) создания Объявления за пределами Китая, Оператором данных для данной операции и согласно Политике конфиденциальности является компания Ireland.
  • Если вашей страной проживания является Япония, то Оператором данных является компания Global Services Limited («GSL»). При этом в случае бронирования Услуг хозяев за пределами Японии или создания Объявления за пределами Японии Оператором данных является компания Ireland. Кроме того, Ireland останется Оператором данных для всех резидентов Японии в отношении всех бронирований, подтвержденных до 15:00 UTC 13 июня 2018 г.

При изменении страны проживания Оператор данных и/или Оператор платежных данных с даты изменения будет определяться новой страной проживания. Для этого Оператор данных и/или Оператор платежных данных, ранее занимавшийся сбором ваших персональных данных, передаст эти данные новому Оператору данных и/или Оператору платежных данных, так как такая передача необходима в рамках исполнения договорных обязательств перед вами.

Контактные данные Операторов данных и Операторов платежных данных представлены в разделе «Контактные данные».

2. What information do we collect

2.1. Применимость к платежам

Мы запрашиваем и собираем следующие персональные данные, когда вы используете Платформу. Эта информация необходима нам для надлежащего исполнения договорных обязательств перед вами, а также для соответствия требованиям законодательства. Без этой информации предоставление некоторых услуг может оказаться невозможным.

  • Регистрационная информация. При регистрации Аккаунта мы запрашиваем определенную информацию, в том числе ваше имя, фамилию, адрес электронной почты и дату рождения.
  • Информация профиля и Объявления. Для использования некоторых функций Платформы (например, для бронирования или создания Объявления) вам может потребоваться предоставить дополнительную информацию, в том числе адрес, номер телефона и фотографию профиля.
  • Информация для проверки личности. Чтобы обеспечить безопасность и взаимное доверие, мы можем собирать информацию для подтверждения личности (в том числе изображение удостоверения личности государственного образца, паспорта, национального удостоверения личности или водительских прав, если это разрешено действующим законодательством) или иную идентификационную информацию. Подробная информация представлена в статье о предоставлении информации об удостоверении личности на в Центре помощи.
  • Платежная информация. Когда вы используете некоторые функции Платформы (в том числе при бронировании жилья или создании Объявления), мы можем потребовать предоставления определенной платежной информации (например, информацию о банковском счете или карте), чтобы обеспечить обработку платежей через компанию Payments.
  • Взаимодействие и другими Пользователями. При изменении страны проживания Оператор данных и/или Оператор платежных данных с даты изменения будет определяться новой страной проживания. Для этого Оператор данных и/или Оператор платежных данных, ранее занимавшийся сбором ваших персональных данных, передаст эти данные новому Оператору данных и/или Оператору платежных данных, так как такая передача необходима в рамках исполнения договорных обязательств перед вами.

Контактные данные Операторов данных и Операторов платежных данных представлены в разделе «Контактные данные».

2.2. Данные детей

Наши веб-сайты и приложения не предназначены для детей в возрасте до 16 лет и мы не собираем персональную информацию у детей до 16 лет намеренно. Если вы считаете, что мы неуместным образом обрабатываем персональную информацию, относящуюся к ребенку, просим связаться с нами, используя информацию из раздела «Контактные данные» ниже. Мы рассмотрим ваше обращение со всей серьезностью.