Earn with us!

Affiliate program

Receive up to 30% of all customer transactions you refer to the system. Copy the link, send it to your friends or share on social networks, and get a percentage of their orders. Multi-Level Affiliate Program. Sign up or log in to start earning.

Want to keep up with the times and collaborate with a company that can offer innovations in services, products, brands, information and more online? We suggest earning together!

What is the essence of earning?

The highest rates, convenient and detailed statistics on each action, flexible terms of cooperation. If you are registered in our system, you can receive referral link, which you can place on social networks, send to your friends or share it with potential customers who are interested in promotion in social networks.

Withdraw money to a bank card or QIWI wallet within 5 minutes. We do not take a commission for withdrawing funds and share secrets on how to earn more. The most active partners receive additional bonuses and increased bets from us.

Advantages

  • Instant charges
  • No restrictions on withdrawal
  • Possibility of withdrawal to QIWI purse
  • Transparent income statistics
  • Absolute income passivity
  • Wide range of advertising materials

Who is suitable for

  • Owners of websites and blogs in Internet marketing topics
  • SMM professionals and online entrepreneurs
  • Active members of forums and thematic communities

Let's make money together! Whether you have a personal page in social networks or a large thematic portal, we will be useful to each other!

How much can you earn

Number of referrals Monthly expense, usd Your income, usd
1 298.90 59.78
2 597.81 119.56
5 1494.52 298.90
10 2989.04 597.81
50 1494.52 2989.04
1

Where to start attracting referrals?

Bring active users to the site and get a percentage of the amount of money spent by them for life! Earnings will interest owners of sites, publics and channels related to Internet marketing, as well as active participants in forums and communities. Our system implements a full autopilot promotion in social networks.

Login

Four-level referral system

Share the link to professional tools for owners of pages on social networks, send the link to bloggers, attract customers and get a percentage from their expenses. We have a multi-level referral program: if your partner invites a friend, you will also earn your commission from it. Create a team, spread the affiliate link, earn money all the time. Affiliate program works on all services and functions of the service.

Sign Up
2
3

How can I withdraw my earnings?

Withdrawal is possible to a bank card, Yandex.Wallet and QIWI Wallet.

We offer the choice of several ways to withdraw money, which are used not only in Russia but also in other CIS countries.

Affiliate program

Зарабатывай вместе с нами!

Партнерская программа

Получайте до 30% со всех транзакций клиентов, приведенных вами в систему. Скопируй ссылку, отправь друзьям или поделись в социальных сетях, и получай процент от их заказов. Многоуровневая партнерская программа. Зарегистрируйся или войди в аккаунт, чтобы начать зарабатывать.

Хотите идти в ногу со временем и сотрудничать с компанией, которая может предлагать инновации в сфере продвижения услуг, товаров, брендов, информации и многого другого в сети? Предлагаем зарабатывать вместе!

В чем суть заработка?

Самые высокие ставки, удобная, детальная и подробная статистика по каждому действию, гибкие условия сотрудничества. Если вы зарегистрированы в нашей системе, для вас доступно получение реферальной ссылки, которую вы можете размещать в социальных сетях, отправлять знакомым или же делиться ей с потенциальными клиентами, которые заинтересованы в продвижении в социальных сетях.

Выводите деньги на банковскую карту, QIWI или Яндекс.Кошелёк моментально. Мы не берем комиссию за вывод средств и делимся секретами, как зарабатывать больше. Самые активные партнёры получают от нас дополнительные бонусы и повышенные ставки.

Преимущества

  • Моментальные начисления
  • Нет ограничений на вывод средств
  • Возможность вывода на QIWI кошелёк
  • Прозрачная статистика доходов
  • Абсолютная пассивность дохода
  • Широкий выбор рекламных материалов

Кому подходит

  • Владельцам сайтов и блогов в тематике интернет-маркетинга
  • SMM специалистам и интернет предпринимателям
  • Активным участникам форумов и тематических сообществ

Давайте зарабатывать вместе! Будь у вас есть личная страница в социальных сетях или крупный тематический портал, мы будем полезны друг другу!

Сколько можно заработать

Количество рефералов Месячный расход, руб. Ваш доход, руб.
1 20000.00 4000.00
2 40000.00 8000.00
5 100000.00 20000.00
10 200000.00 40000.00
50 100000.00 200000.00
1

С чего начать привлечение рефералов?

Приводите активных пользователей на сайт и пожизненно получайте процент от суммы потраченных ими средств! Заработок заинтересует владельцев сайтов, пабликов и каналов, связанных с интернет-маркетингом, а также активных участников форумов и сообществ. В нашей системе реализован полный автопилот продвижения в социальных сетях.

Вход

Четырехуровневая реферальная система

Поделись ссылкой на профессиональные инструменты для владельцев страниц в социальных сетях, отправь ссылку блоггерам, привлеките клиента и получите процент от его заказов. У нас многоуровневая партнёрская программа: если ваш партнер пригласит своего друга, вы также заработаете с этого свою комиссию. Создавайте свою команду, распространяйте партнёрскую ссылку, зарабатывайте постоянно. Партнёрская программа работает на всех услугах и функциях сервиса.

Пройти регистрацию
2
3

Как выводить заработанные средства?

Вывод средств возможен на банковскую карту,

Яндекс.Кошелек и QIWI кошелёк. Мы предлагаем несколько способов вывода денег на выбор, которые используются не только в России, но и других странах СНГ.

Партнерская программа